Term Dates 2024/2025


View the calendar below to learn more about important dates and upcoming events at our school.

Dates Notes
First Day of School 2024 Tuesday 6 August 2024
Term 1 Tuesday 6 August - Friday 11 October 2024
Term Break Monday 14 - Friday 18 October 2024
Staff Only Day Monday 21 October 2024
Term 2 Tuesday 22 October - Friday 13 December 2024
Semester Break Thursday 16 December 2024 - Friday 3 January 2025
Staff Only Day Monday 6 January 2025
Term 3 Tuesday 7 January - Friday 21 March 2025
Term Break Monday 24 March - Friday 4 April 2025
Term 4 Monday 7 April - Friday 13 June 2025
Eid al Fitr Holidays  7 June 2025

Disclaimer: National holidays are yet to be confirmed by the Indonesian Government. The information within the calendar is, as far as possible, accurate and up-to-date at the time of publishing. ACG School Jakarta, however, reserves the right to make changes to the calendar during the academic year.

Download 2024/2025 School Calendar

Contact Us Today


Learn more about upcoming events at our school by sending your questions to our Admissions Team.